Kelligrews Ecological Enhancement Program

> About Us
> Mission
> Research
> Events
> News
> Educational Programs
> Links
> Contact Us
> Home



P.O. Box 17173


Conception Bay South, NL

A1X 3A1


You can email KEEP at

Our telephone number is 834-4915

You are welcome at KEEP's public meetings, which are held at 7:00 PM on the second Tuesday of every month at the Conception Bay Area Chamber of Commerce, Kelligrews (second floor of the Robert's Building).  KEEP also holds an annual general meeting every fall.

Members of KEEP come from a variety of backgrounds and bring many skills to our program. We are always looking for new members, so contact us if KEEP's cause is YOUR cause, too.


KEEP's Board of Directors are:

Karen Morris, Chair

Pauline Pawson, Vice-chair

Phyllis Smith, Treasurer

Neil Penney, Secretary


Hope Bennett

Brad Strang

Lee Ann Simmonds

Phoebe Metcalfe

Natasha Walzthoni

Chris Ryan

Bob Wooley

This site provided by